Student election winners announced

After a close race between ASB and Class officer candidates, the results for the winning candidates are in.

Leading the student body next year as ASB president is Michelle Terhell.

The other ASB officers will be Devin Green as vice president, Raina Naghieh as secretary, Andy Jerome as treasurer, and Alex Kwan as school board representative.

The class of 2019 officers will be Nicolette Paredes as senior class president, Chloe Dionisio as senior class vice president, Katelyn Wong as senior class secretary, and Katie Tam as senior class treasurer.

For the class of 2020, Darsh Grewal will be junior class president. The other junior class officers are Kalei Stambaugh for vice president, Anmol Gil for secretary, and Tommy Ryken for treasurer.

And lastly, the officers for the class of 2021 will be Nadine Ratinho as sophomore class president, Miguel Bernas for vice president, Rachel Chin for secretary, and Alex Ikuma for treasurer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: